THEMA PARIS THEMA NEW YORK THEMA SINGAPORE THEMA MOSCOW
The best channels for the best operators  
THEMA's Offices

PARIS

55, rue Raynouard
75016 Paris,
France

info@thematv.com
+33 (0)1.45.25.25.66
+33 (0)1.45.25.25.84

MOSCOW

11, bld.11, Ul. Ordzhonikidze
Moscow 115419
Russian Federation


+7 (499) 650-53-15
+7 (499) 650-53-16

SINGAPORE

541 Orchard Road
Liat Towers, Office #09-01
Singapore 238881


+65 9831 3444
+65 6933 1398

NORTH AMERICA

101 Hudson Street - Suite 2100
Jersey City, NJ 07302,
USA


+1.646.201.8327

LONDON

THEMA TELEVISION UK Ltd
26A Adam & Eve Mews,
London W86UJ,
United Kingdom
Contacts

François THIELLET

CEO
francois@thematv.com
 +33 6 80 88 26 59
 +33 1 83 62 78 35
skype: thema_francois.thiellet

Thomas JEANSON

Chief Financial Officer
thomas@thematv.com
 +33 6 64 89 21 79
 +33 1 83 62 78 30
skype: thomasjeanson

Stéphane DUBOIS

Cost Controler
stephane@thematv.com
 +33 6 20 13 23 44
 +33 1 83 62 73 32
skype: stephane.thematv

Barbara BRULE

Accounting Assistant
barbara@thematv.com 
 +33 1 83 62 84 74

Imen TAOUBAS

Accounting Assistant
imen@thematv.com 
 + 33 1 83 62 84 74

Kam Aumduth OOTIM

Accounting Assistant
kam@thematv.com 
 + 33 1 45 25 25 66

Clémentine TUGENDHAT

SVP Content / Directrice des Contenus
clementine@thematv.com
 +33 6 11 57 68 09
 +33 1 45 25 25 92
skype: clementine_egasse

Alexis GAÏ

Project Manager
alexis@thematv.com 
 +33 1 84 17 34 37
skype: alexis.thematv

Stacy GREGOIRE

Deputy Project Manager
stacy@thematv.com 
 +33 1 84 16 50 41

Djiby BA

Deputy Sales Manager
djiby@thematv.com
 +33 6 60 98 85 10
 +33 1 45 25 25 66
 +32 4 66 08 11 71 (Lycamobile)

Maxime HUET

Third party channel Relations
maxime.huet@thematv.com 
 +33 1 83 62 79 91

Patrick RIVET

SVP International Distribution
patrick@thematv.com
 +33 6 34 14 00 53
 +33 1 83 62 71 83
skype: patrickrivet365

Julia LAUDE-BOUSQUET

Distribution and Marketing Manager
julia@thematv.com
 +33 6 77 68 48 16
 +33 1 83 62 79 92
skype: julia_thema

Sarah BAKKALI

Distribution and Marketing Manager
sarah@thematv.com
 +33 7 88 33 00 79
 +33 1 84 16 50 43
skype: sarah.bakkali5

Vincent GLATIGNY

VP Distribution French speaking Territories
Directeur Distribution Territoires Francophones
vincent.glatigny@thematv.com
 +33 6 280 980 38
 +33 1 84 16 50 42
skype: vincentg.thematv

Manivel MALONE

Managing Director Asia Pacific
manivel@thematv.com
 +65 9831 3444
 +65 6933 1374
skype: malonemani1

Alexandre BAC

Distribution and Marketing Manager Asia Pacific
alexandre@thematv.com
 (65) 9712 8505
 (65) 6933 1373
skype: alexthematv

Vincent CHABRIER

VP North America
vincent@thematv.com
 +1 646 201 8327
skype: thema-vincent

Natalya KABIKOVA

Managing Director of THEMA RUS
natalya@thematv.com 
 +7 (499) 650 53 15
skype: nataly.kabikova

Anastasia PRONINA

Marketing and PR Manager THEMA RUS
anastasia@thematv.com 
 +7 (499) 650 53 15
skype: nastia_thematv

Elena EFIMOVA

THEMA RUS Distribution manager
elena@thematv.com 
 +7 (499) 650 53 15
skype: elena_thematv

Philip KRASILNIKOV

THEMA RUS Back-office manager
philip@thematv.com 
 +7 (499) 650 53 15
skype: philip.krasilnikov

Marianne BEDE

Member of the board
SVP Business Development & Marketing
marianne@thematv.com
 +33 6 71 79 50 45
 +33 1 83 62 78 34
skype: marianne.bede

Lucile AICART

Marketing Research Manager
lucile@thematv.com 
 +33 1 83 64 62 17
skype: lucile-thema

July RAKHOWITZ

Communication & Partnerships manager
july@thematv.com
 +33 6 83 04 53 14
 +33 1 83 62 78 32
skype: julythematv

Mathilde BOGNON

Communication & Partnerships assistant
mathilde@thematv.com 
 01 84 16 18 90
THEMA's Agents Worldwide
THEMA